Secondary menu

Archives - News & Events 2009

Wednesday, 23 December, 2009
FLI saves the day just before Christmas
Thursday, 17 December, 2009
FLI NET launches its growth in South America!
Tuesday, 15 December, 2009
FLI is awarded a Greenfield Eur 50M opportunity
Monday, 14 December, 2009
FLI NET UKR - Konnov & Sozanovsky - ranked among the top 10 firms in Ukraine!
Monday, 30 November, 2009
FLI is proud to announce its 34th world-wide partner!
Monday, 23 November, 2009
FLI NET CZ awarded "Law Firm of the Year 2009!"
Sunday, 22 November, 2009
FLI NET concluded its 11th semi-annual conference!
Thursday, 19 November, 2009 - Sunday, 22 November, 2009
FLI NET 11th Semi-annual Conference in Barcelona!
Tuesday, 13 October, 2009
FLI NET Germany hosts its annual gala event!
Saturday, 10 October, 2009
US Multinational Company requires support from FLI in Spain and Belgium
Wednesday, 7 October, 2009
Maniega & Soler - FLI NET Spain - hosts a gala reception in Madrid!
Sunday, 20 September, 2009
FLI NET Belarus - winning tender for representation of a large state-owned company!
Tuesday, 15 September, 2009
European Multinational Company requires support from FLI NET Albania
Saturday, 12 September, 2009
FLI NET announces new partner from Albania!
Wednesday, 9 September, 2009
FLI NET Japan - Accolades 2009!
Monday, 10 August, 2009
FLI HQ requested litigation support in various EU and US jurisdictions
Thursday, 6 August, 2009
FLI NET CZ renders Due Diligence support to a major Austrian health care company
Thursday, 30 July, 2009
FLI NET Romania - Accolades 2009!
Wednesday, 15 July, 2009
FLI NET Ukraine - Accolades 2009!
Thursday, 25 June, 2009
FLI NET CIS Regional Meeting - Kiev, UKRAINE
Monday, 15 June, 2009
FLI is proud to welcome its 29th partner!
Monday, 25 May, 2009
FLI welcomes 28th partner to the network!
Saturday, 23 May, 2009
FLI concluded its 10th Semi-annual Conference
Thursday, 21 May, 2009 - Saturday, 23 May, 2009
FLI Net 10th Semi-annual Conference
Sunday, 10 May, 2009
FLI Engages the local support of our FLI NET Greek Partner on a collection matter
Tuesday, 28 April, 2009
FLI is asked to speak at the Czech Bar Association
Friday, 27 March, 2009
FLI welcomes a new Swiss partner!
Tuesday, 3 February, 2009
US Steel Company – EU Norm for Eurocodes
Monday, 2 February, 2009
Cross-border bankruptcy support
Sunday, 1 February, 2009
Agency fees dispute
Saturday, 10 January, 2009
FLI proudly welcomes two new FLI NET Partner law firms from Austria and Greece
Sunday, 4 January, 2009
Successful multimillion Euros Settlement
Saturday, 3 January, 2009
Cross-border Labor Support
Friday, 2 January, 2009
FLI NET EUROPE – Achievements and Accolades 2008
Friday, 2 January, 2009
Corporate reorganization in Spain
Friday, 2 January, 2009
FLI NET ASIA/MIDDLE EAST – Achievements and Accolades 2008

First Law International Sprl is a Limited Liability Company